Thank You to our Sponsors - Please Support Our Sponsors
 

SPONSOR ADDRESS CITY PHONE WEBSITE
Mama Vesuvio's East 6361 W. College Dr. Palos Heights (708) 371-2500 www.mamavesuvio.com
St. Patricia Holy Name Society 9050 S. 86th Ave. Hickory Hills    
Peppo's Inc. 10303 S. Roberts Rd. Palos Hills (708) 237-1755 www.peppos.com
Zacarelli's Pizza 7540 W. 103rd St. Bridgeview (708) 233-1500  
Standard Bank & Trust 7800 W. 95th St. Hickory Hills (708) 598-7400 www.standardbanks.com
Jenny's Steakhouse 5800 W. 111th St. Chicago Ridge (708) 229-2272 www.jennyssteakhouse.com
191 South 10160 W. 191st St. Mokena (708) 479-6873 www.191south.com
Golden Shoes 12212 S. Harlem Ave. Palos Heights (708) 448-3580  
Hychem, Inc. 10014 N. Dale Mabry Dr. Tampa, FL (317) 979-4144 www.hychem.com
Tastee Freez 11906 S. Harlem Ave. Palos Heights (708) 923.0010  
Doubek Medical Supply 11350 S. Cicero Ave. Alsip (708) 293-1122 www.doubekmedical.com
Fleet Equipment Center, Inc. 555 E. South Frontage Rd Bolingbrook (630) 739-4330 www.fleetequipment.com
Tal-Mar Custom Metal Fabricators 4632 W. 138th St. Crestwood (708) 371-0333 www.talmarmetfab.com
Julianni's Restaurant 7239 W. College Dr. Palos Heights (708) 361-4222 www.juliannis.com
Poyry (Appleton) LLC 2323 E. Capitol Dr. Appleton, WI (920) 954-2000 www.poyry.us/appleton.com
Kallemeyn Auto 12145 S. Ridgeland Ave. Palos Heights (708) 597-8040 www.kalltire.com
Shirley's Place 12343 S. Harlem Ave. Palos Heights (708) 361-6053  
PQ Corp 1728 Bishops Way Mudelein (847) 388-3078 www.pqcorp.com
Beggars Pizza 12700 S. Kedzie Blue Island (708) 385-1234 www.beggarspizza.com
Hawk Ford 6100 W. 95th St. Oak Lawn (708) 599-6000 www.hawkford.com
American Precision 7110 W. 21st Ave. Gary, IN (219) 730-5405 www.amprservices.com
Schmaedeke Funeral Home 10701 S. Harlem Ave. Worth (708) 448-6000 www.schmaedekefuneralhome.com
Citizens Financial Bank 7101 W. 127th St. Palos Heights (708) 263-6344 www.mybankcitizens.com
Meehan Orthodontics 6745 W. 127th St. Palos Heights (708) 448-3131 www.meehanorthodontics.com
Alsip Integrated Medical Center 5414 W. 127th St. Alsip (708) 388-7511 www.alsipintegratedmedicalcenter.com
Crestwood Florist 5561 W. 127th St. Alsip (708) 371-8860 www.crestwoodflorist.com


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2016 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting